School Year Caledars
Iberia Parish Schools Calendar
loading...
CENTRAL OFFICE
The Administrative Offices will be opened on the following dates during the holidays:
Sugarcane Festival - Friday, September 22, 2017

Thanksgiving - Monday and Tuesday, November 20- 21, 2017
Christmas and New Years - Wednesday, December 27;Thursday December 28, Friday, December 29, 2107 and
Wednesday January 3, Thursday, January 4, and Friday January 5, 2018

Ash Wednesday - Wednesday, March 1 through Friday, March 3, 2017

Easter - Monday and Tuesday, April 10-11, 2017 

CENTRAL OFFICE SUMMER SCHEDULE

The Summer Work Schedule For Twelve Month Personnel Will Remain The Same As Regular Hours With The Following Exception:
Effective May 29 through July 28, 2017, the Central Office hours on Friday will be 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 Noon.


Independence Day (All 12 Month Employees) - Monday and Tuesday - July 3  & 4, 2017 

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
-->