Transportation Department

Bus Assignments

The Transportation Department is responsible for the safe and efficient delivery of over 10,000 students daily. Regulations for student riding a school bus and the Transportation Request Form are available on this webpage and can be obtained from the school at any time. Students are required to give the Transportation Request Form to their bus driver the first time they ride the bus.

Please select the school from the list below.  Bus assignments are listed alphabetically by street name.  In order to balance routes/reduce overloads, begin riding the bus on the first day of school.


Anderson Middle
Belle Place Middle
Caneview Elementary
Center Street Elementary
Coteau Elementary
Daspit Elementary
Delcambre Elementary
Delcambre High School
Dodson Elementary
Iberia Middle School
Jeanerette Elementary
Jeanerette Middle attending Jeanerette Senior
Jeanerette Senior High
Jefferson Island Elementary
Johnston Hopkins Elementary
Loreauville Elementary
Loreauville High School
Magnolia Elementary
New Iberia Senior High
North Lewis Elementary
North Street Elementary
Park Elementary
Pesson Elementary
St. Charles Elementary
Sugarland Elementary
Westgate High School

Parochial/Private Schools

Transportation Staff Directory

Raymond Noel
Transportation Supervisor

Sharon Boudoin
Transportation Clerk


Iberia Parish School Board
1500 Jane Street
New Iberia, LA  70563
(337)365-6996 Fax

Transportation Documents
Bus Rules - English
Bus Rules - Spanish
Transportation Form - English
Transportation Form - Spanish

LiveZilla Live Chat Software